According to the Joint Ministerial Decision 49465/2015 – Government Gazette 855/ΥΟΔΔ/25-11-2015, the NCESD Administrative Board is composed of: 

Zoi Vrontisi


Zoi Vrontisi was born in Athens in the spring of 1983. She is a graduate of the School of Electrical Engineering of NTUA and holds an MSc from Imperial College, specializing in environmental policy and technology. She has extensive experience in climate change, energy policy and environmental economics, having been a research associate and coordinator in European research programs and working with the European Commission and the private sector. At the same time, she is active in social movements that aim to self-organize and promote sustainability.

Aristidis Kalpias Vice President
Dimitra Lyberopoulou Member
Dionysis Assimacopoulos Member
Konstantinos Papaspyropoulos Member
Scroll to Top Skip to content